Micah 7:8

Do not gloat over me, my enemy! Though I have fallen, I will rise. Though I sit in darkness, the LORD will be my light. (NIV)

என் சத்துருவே, எனக்கு விரோதமாய்ச் சந்தோஷப்படாதே; நான் விழுந்தாலும் எழுந்திருப்பேன்; நான் இருளிலே உட்கார்ந்தால், கர்த்தர் எனக்கு வெளிச்சமாயிருப்பார். – மீகா 7:8

micah

Isaiah 43:11-12“I, even I, AM the LORD, and apart from Me there is no savior. I have revealed and saved and proclaimed— I, and not some foreign god among you. You are My witnesses,” declares the LORD, “that I AM God.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

Posted on October 7, 2013, in Daily Verse and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

