Isaiah 42:8

I AM the LORD; that is My Name. I will not give My glory to another or My praise to idols. (NIV)

நான் கர்த்தர், இது என் நாமம்; என் மகிமையை வேறொருவனுக்கும், என் துதியை விக்கிரகங்களுக்கும் கொடேன். – ஏசாயா 42:8

Isaiah 42_8

Psalm 62:1“[Psalm 62] For the director of music. For Jeduthun. A psalm of David. Truly my soul finds rest in God; my salvation comes from Him.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

Posted on October 11, 2013, in Daily Verse and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

