It is sealed.

red-wax-seaedlWhen the women went that morning to visit the Sepulchre, not only the stone was great, but it was also sealed.

Sometimes, in our life, not only the difficulties would be great, but there would be seals that are not supposed to be broken.

  • It may be a seal of gender that is imposed on you by the society.
  • It may be a seal of your skin tone.
  • It may be a seal of your caste, race or country.
  • It may be a seal of your poverty.
  • It may be a seal of your education.
  • It may be a seal of how your parents brought you up.
  • It may be a seal of how you have wasted few years of your life.

There are times it is so difficult to get rid of those seals. In my life, I had faced many problems because of certain seals that were on me because of my childhood, skin tone, language problems, mistakes I have made and also because I am a Christian.

Even now, there are times, I can hear some of the seals being whispered behind my back. It does not scare me, but I have to admit that it does scar me.

But, then, a still voice tells me… “Don’t cry… the Lion of the tribe of Judah… has conquered. And HE will break the seven seals.” (Rev. 5:5)

Yes, dear friend, no matter what seals the world puts on the stone that is blocking your growth in the LORD, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, our Lord Jesus Christ has conquered and He will break all the seals.LionTribeofJudahlayout

1 Corinthians 1:10“[A Church Divided Over Leaders] I appeal to you, brothers and sisters, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, that all of you agree with one another in what you say and that there be no divisions among you, but that you be perfectly united in mind and thought.”

Brought to you by BibleGateway.com. Copyright (C) . All Rights Reserved.

Posted on May 21, 2015, in Christian Life, Daily Manna, Strong Tower and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

Leave a Reply

