By no means…

How beautiful is this verse… John 6:37. All that the Father gives Me will come to Me, and the one who comes to Me, I will by no means cast out. Prodigal son

Jesus Christ does not care how I am, in what condition I am… or how many times I have fallen (of course, that is not an excuse to continue in my sins)…. as soon as I walk towards Him, He does not cast me out. Like the father waiting for his prodigal son to return, Jesus Christ is waiting for me. Even in great distance, He sees me and has compassion for me. And every single time, He hugs me and kisses me and celebrates with joy…. this love is beyond comprehension.

I really don’t want to hurt Him yet again. I don’t want to go away from Him again. I want to be with my Jesus. I want to rest on His chest. For I am still struggling to realize the enormity of His love for me. And I just want to be immersed in that great love.

John 6.37

Posted on January 3, 2016, in Christian Life, Daily Manna, Daily Verse, Personal, Strong Tower and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

