My Lent Resolution

psalms-148-3

The Lent season is upon us. People make so many resolutions. For me, I have decided to do something that is in my heart for so long. Psalm 148 talks about how everything that is created praises the Lord and hence, I have always wanted to know more about nature, various creatures and how amazing they have been created. While I dilly dally on these things, this Lent, I am going to spend sometime in just knowing about various amazing things that the LORD has created. Things that I never knew existed or did not know well. Both living and non-living. May His Name alone be glorified. Amen. 

Psalm 148.1-5

Posted on February 10, 2016, in Christian Life, Daily Manna, Daily Verse, Personal, Strong Tower and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

