Day 3. Isaiah 62:3

You also will be a crown of glory in the hand of Jehovah, and a royal diadem in the hand of your God. (MKJV)

This is a promise I received from the Lord few years back – that I would be a royal diadem in the hand of our God. During that time, I was in turmoil, emotionally and spiritually. And I was struggling with so many things at that time, it was impossible for me to believe in this promise. But then few years later, the Lord confirmed this promise yet again. Still I never took time to meditate on this promise, because it is unimaginable for me. And then the Lord did tell me that I have not taken time to meditate on it and I have not understood the import of this promise. I have been trying my best to find some time for this, but I am scared to go deep. Because this is a very precious promise. However, as I got up this morning, this is the promise that was in my mind and all day, it has been on the back of my mind. May the Lord fulfil His promise to His servant. And may His Name be glorified. Amen.

Royal Diadem

Posted on February 12, 2016, in Rebuilding and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

