Do You Desire To Have A Nica Bible?

jamesedwardsharp

image

I just got back from Nicaragua and want to share some Bible insights I gathered from the people there. I noticed that on average the brothers and sisters there treat their physical Bibles different from me. I want to be clear that this article is not meant to try to condemn anyone especially the church in America. These are just there categories of care that deeply affected me and have helped shape new convictions.

Perhaps I’m becoming more and more phone-based like all of America. I thank God all of the time for You Version and technology in general and we should. It is not only a luxury to be able to connect so quickly and easily with the entire world and with each other but it is also a great tool. No, it is an arsenal. We have insane power and resources available to us.

Back to the story…

View original post 930 more words

Posted on May 4, 2016, in Strong Tower. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

